Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, March 15

Parents Roundtable This Friday.....Announcements

Parents Roundtable This Friday.....Announcements

Check out this weeks happenings and Messages of the Week

Tuesday, March 10

Tournament Registration/Info Form

Tournament Registration/Info Form

Click link below to get Tournament Flyer

Sunday, March 8

Spring Tournament??

Spring Tournament??

Spring tournament and Messages of the Week

Sunday, February 22

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

Parents please read!

Monday, February 16

Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out whats happening at KI this Week!

Monday, February 2

Message of the Week

Check out our class discussions with the tots, youth and teens

Monday, January 19

KI Message of the Week

KI Message of the Week

Parents: Check out the messages we are discussing with the kids this week!

Sunday, January 11

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out happenings at KI this week!

Page 18 of 22 previous 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, May 19

KI Weekly Update 5/20-5/25

Happenings around the dojo

Wednesday, May 15

KI MEMBERS PLEASE HELP!

Please take our spring survey!

KI MEMBERS PLEASE HELP!

Sunday, May 12

KI Weekly Update 5/13-5/18

Happenings around the Dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us