Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, December 23

KI Weekly Update 12/24-1/1

Happenings around the dojo

Thursday, December 20

8 Week Kung Fu Workshop!

Here is the link to enroll in the 8-week program!

Sunday, December 16

KI Weekly Update 12/17-12/22

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, December 9

KI Weekly Update 12/10-12/15

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, December 2

KI Weekly Update 12/3-12/8

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, November 25

KI Weekly Update 11/26-12/1

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, November 18

KI Weekly Update 11/19-11/24

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, November 11

KI Weekly Update 11/12-11/17

Happenings around the dojo

Page 2 of 20 previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, February 17

KI Weekly Update 2/17-2/23

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, February 10

KI Weekly Update

Happenings around the dojo

Tuesday, February 5

KI Referral Contest!

Our referral contest is back! Who's going to win the big prize this time?!

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us