Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, August 25

KI Weekly Update 8/26-8/31

Happenings around the dojo

Monday, August 19

KI Weekly Update 8/19-8/24

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, August 11

KI Weekly Update 8/12-8/17

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, August 4

KI Weekly Update 8/5-8/10

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, July 28

KI Weekly Update 7/29-8/3

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, July 21

KI Weekly Update 7/22-7/27

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, July 14

KI Weekly Update 7/15-7/20

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, July 7

KI weekly Update 7/8-7/13

Happenings around the dojo!

Page 2 of 24 previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, October 13

KI Weekly Update 10/14-10/19

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 6

KI Weekly Update 10/7-10/12

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, September 29

KI Weekly Update 9/30-10/5

Happenings around the dojo!

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us