Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Monday, February 2

Message of the Week

Check out our class discussions with the tots, youth and teens

Monday, January 19

KI Message of the Week

KI Message of the Week

Parents: Check out the messages we are discussing with the kids this week!

Sunday, January 11

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

KI Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out happenings at KI this week!

Sunday, January 4

Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out the announcements and Message of the Week

Monday, December 22

Weekly Announcements

KI Announcements

Sunday, December 14

Weekly Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out what is going on at KI this Week!

Sunday, November 23

Announcements/Message of the Week

This weeks announcements and Message of the Week

Monday, November 17

KI Weekly Announcements/Message of the Week

Weekly KI announcements and what we are discussing with the students.

Page 23 of 26 previous 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, February 16

KI Weekly Update 2/17-2/22

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, February 9

KI Weekly Update 2/10-2/15

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, February 2

KI Weekly Update 2/3-2/8

Happenings around the Dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us