Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Monday, December 22

Weekly Announcements

KI Announcements

Sunday, December 14

Weekly Announcements/Message of the Week

Check out what is going on at KI this Week!

Sunday, November 23

Announcements/Message of the Week

This weeks announcements and Message of the Week

Monday, November 17

KI Weekly Announcements/Message of the Week

Weekly KI announcements and what we are discussing with the students.

Sunday, November 9

KI Weekly Announcement/Message of the Week

Info for the Week of 11/10/14

Sunday, October 26

Message of The Week

KI Announcements and Message of the Week

Sunday, October 19

Message of the Week/Announcements

Message of the week and KI Announcements

Monday, October 13

Message of the Week For 10/13

Message of the Week we are talking about: Good habits are hard to make but easy to live by!

Page 24 of 27 previous 1 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, March 15

KI Weekly Update 3/16-3/21

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, March 8

KI Weekly Update 3/9-3/14

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, March 1

KI Weekly Update 3/2-3/7

Happenings around the dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us