Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Monday, April 29

KI Weekly Update 4/29-5/4

Happenings around the dojo

Monday, April 22

KI Weekly Update 4/22-4/27

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, April 14

KI Weekly Update 4/15-4/20

Happenings around the dojo

Monday, April 8

KI Weekly Update 4/8-4/13

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, March 31

KI Weekly 4/1-4/6

Happenings around the Dojo

Tuesday, March 26

NO GROUP CLASSES 3/26

NO CLASSES Tuesday 3/26

Sunday, March 24

KI Weekly Update 3/25-3/29

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, March 17

KI Weekly Update 3/18-3/23

Happenings around the dojo

Page 4 of 24 previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, October 13

KI Weekly Update 10/14-10/19

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 6

KI Weekly Update 10/7-10/12

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, September 29

KI Weekly Update 9/30-10/5

Happenings around the dojo!

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us