Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, January 13

KI Weekly Update 1/14-1/19

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, January 6

KI Weekly Update 1/7-1/12

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, December 23

KI Weekly Update 12/24-1/1

Happenings around the dojo

Thursday, December 20

8 Week Kung Fu Workshop!

Here is the link to enroll in the 8-week program!

Sunday, December 16

KI Weekly Update 12/17-12/22

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, December 9

KI Weekly Update 12/10-12/15

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, December 2

KI Weekly Update 12/3-12/8

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, November 25

KI Weekly Update 11/26-12/1

Happenings around the Dojo

Page 4 of 22 previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, June 16

KI Weekly Update 6/17-6/22

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, June 9

KI Weekly Update 6/10-6/15

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, June 2

KI Weekly Update 6/3-6/8

Happenings around the Dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us