Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, November 18

KI Weekly Update 11/19-11/24

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, November 11

KI Weekly Update 11/12-11/17

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, November 4

KI Weekly Update 11/5-11/10

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, October 28

KI Weekly Update 10/29-11/3

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 21

KI Weekly Update 10/21-10-27

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 14

KI Weekly Update 10/15-10/20

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 7

KI Weekly Update 10/8-10/13

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, September 30

KI Weekly Update 10/1-10/6

Happenings around the dojo

Page 5 of 22 previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, June 16

KI Weekly Update 6/17-6/22

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, June 9

KI Weekly Update 6/10-6/15

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, June 2

KI Weekly Update 6/3-6/8

Happenings around the Dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us