Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, March 10

KI Weekly Update 3/11-3/16

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, March 3

KI Weekly Update 3/4-3/9

Happenings around the Dojo

Monday, February 25

KI Weekly Update 2/25-3/2

Happenings at the dojo

Sunday, February 17

KI Weekly Update 2/17-2/23

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, February 10

KI Weekly Update

Happenings around the dojo

Tuesday, February 5

KI Referral Contest!

Our referral contest is back! Who's going to win the big prize this time?!

Sunday, February 3

KI Weekly Update 2/4-2/9

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, January 27

KI Weekly Update 1/28-2/2

Happenings around the Dojo

Page 5 of 24 previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, October 13

KI Weekly Update 10/14-10/19

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, October 6

KI Weekly Update 10/7-10/12

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, September 29

KI Weekly Update 9/30-10/5

Happenings around the dojo!

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us