Karate International Logo

Our Blog/News


John English Craig Wareham  Mark Miller

Sunday, February 17

KI Weekly Update 2/17-2/23

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, February 10

KI Weekly Update

Happenings around the dojo

Tuesday, February 5

KI Referral Contest!

Our referral contest is back! Who's going to win the big prize this time?!

Sunday, February 3

KI Weekly Update 2/4-2/9

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, January 27

KI Weekly Update 1/28-2/2

Happenings around the Dojo

Sunday, January 20

KI Weekly Update 1/21-1/26

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, January 13

KI Weekly Update 1/14-1/19

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, January 6

KI Weekly Update 1/7-1/12

Happenings around the dojo

Page 6 of 25 previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next

For members

Get the current schedule

Sunday, November 17

KI Weekly Update 11/18-11/23

Happenings around the dojo!

Sunday, November 10

KI Weekly Update 11/11-11/16

Happenings around the dojo

Sunday, November 3

KI Weekly Update 11/4-11/9

Happenings around the dojo

Jump to the members area


Our Contact Information

137 Epping Rd, NH 03833 603-778-8475 john@kimacnh.com

Connect With Us